Office

An office workplace is more than just the room that one sits in! The office-units at bahn_hoefe offer inspiring surroundings and good vibes for creative minds. Right in the centre of Hamburg´s desirable suburb Ottensen and right next to the Altona long-distance and urban train station, job newcomers will find modern and affordable working-spaces offering great opportunities.

Bild-Charming-Office

Charming Offices

The charm of the historic brick building of 1895 becomes manifest when entering the staircases and the entrance halls. The existing vaulted ceilings and the preserved support structure also show how the constituent buildings can be used as an enchanting backbone for offices with modern equipment. Bright, light-suffused rooms overlook the suburb or the courtyards of the building complex.

Classics or flexibles

On five floors of the former Deutsche Bahn administration building one can choose between classics, undisturbed office-units, and generous flexibles, which are open office floors with free zoning. On the fourth floor blending transitions can be implemented.  On the remaining floors bahn_hoefe offers classic office units which satisfy the need for privacy, storage room and sonic independence.

No matter which floor you are on, bahn_hoefe offices stand for contemporary working places with sophisticated technical equipment and the necessary inspirational input for the creative industries.

Bild_Classics-oder-Flexiples
Bild_Jetzt-reservieren

Are you interested?

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Contact person:
Ronja Liborius
Museumstraße 39 GbR
Zirkusweg 2
20359 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 386097-0

info@dwi-gruppe.de

Office

Ein Büroarbeitsplatz ist mehr als der Raum, in dem ich sitze!  Die office-units der bahn_hoefe bieten eine anregende Umgebung mit besonderer Ausstrahlung für kreative Köpfe. Mitten im Hamburger Szene-Stadtteil Ottensen direkt am Fern- und S-Bahnhof Altona gelegen, finden gerade Berufsstarter modernen, bezahlbaren Working-Space mit großartigen Möglichkeiten.

Bild-Charming-Office

Charming Offices

Der Charme des historischen Backsteinbaus von 1895 zeigt sich bereits in den Treppenräumen und Eingangsbereichen. Auch die vorhandenen Gewölbedecken und die erhaltene Stützenstruktur zeigen, wie sich der Bestand als charmantes Rückrat für Büroräume mit moderner Ausstattung, nutzen lässt. Helle, Licht durchflutete Räume orientieren sich zum Quartier oder geben den Blick frei in die Innenhöfe des Ensembles.

Classics oder Flexibles

Auf fünf Ebenen des ehemaligen Verwaltungsgebäudes der Deutschen Bahn, besteht die Auswahl zwischen classics, ungestörten office-units, und großzügigen flexibles, offenen Bürolandschaften mit freier Zonierung. Fließende Raumstrukturen könnten in der vierten Etage realisiert werden. In den übrigen Geschossen setzen die bahn_hoefe auf klassische Büroeinheiten, die das Bedürfnis nach Privatsphäre, Stauraum und akustischer Unabhängigkeit bedienen.

Egal auf welcher Etage, die bahn_hoefe Offices stehen für zeitgemäße Arbeitsplätze mit anspruchsvoller technischer Ausstattung und dem nötigen inspirativen Input für die Kreativbranche.

Bild_Classics-oder-Flexiples
Bild_Jetzt-reservieren

Interesse?

Zu näheren Infos zur Vermietung kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

Ansprechpartner:
Ronja Liborius
Museumstraße 39 GbR
Zirkusweg 2
20359 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 386097-0

info@dwi-gruppe.de