STUART Student Apartments

bahn_hoefe offers attractive and centrally located appartments for students in Hamburg Ottensen. There are 215 newly designed rooms with private fitted kitchen, private bathrooms and several student lounges for good living and studying. Highspeed internet access included, of course!

Cool location

The student appartments are located in the western part of bahn_hoefe on „Am Felde“ street. It is an ideal location for young people, because the hustle and bustle of the charming art nouveau quarter with its cafés, pubs, shops and a small shopping centre starts at the next street corner. Thanks to its location and floor plan this part of the landmarked building complex will be ideal for its usage as student homes once its thorough modernization has been completed.

Apply now!

For further information about „student-life“ continue to consulte the STUART student apartments website and download your application.

studizimmer

Study & chill

The student appartments have a size of 15 to 50 sq m – depending on the room type! All of them are luminous and modern and have a large room with a private fitted-kitchen, a private bath, a built-in wardrobe, a study desk and a bed. Highspeed internet access is naturally included.

On each level there is a communal lounge area where students study and chill together, and where, most conveniently, there is also a laundry .

Pole position

No matter how you want to move through Hamburg – on foot, by bike or by public transport  – bahn_hoefe has the pole position: Bahnhof Altona has not only long-distance and regional trains but also day and night suburban trains and busses of Hamburg´s public transport, which connect Ottensen with the city centre (only 15 min away!) as well as the different universities and other locations of the Hanseatic city.

Who needs their own car when living in Ottensen? Noboody! In keeping with the motto „car-free subburb“ there is both carsharing and city bike rentals – many means of transport for a relaxed and eco-friendly mobility.

studiemotionen

Visit STUART Student Apartments on facebook.

STUART Student Apartments

Die bahn_hoefe bieten attraktive und zentral gelegene Apartments für Studierende in Hamburg Ottensen. In 215 neu gestalteten Zimmern mit eigener Pantry, einem eigenen Mini-Luxusbad und mehreren Student-Lounges lässt es sich gut leben und studieren – ein Highspeed-Internetzugang ist selbstverständlich inkludiert!

Coole Lage

Die Studentenapartments befinden sich im westlichen Teil der bahn_hoefe in der Straße „Am Felde“. Ein idealer Standort für junge Leute, denn gleich an der nächsten Straßenecke beginnt das bunte Treiben des charmanten Jugendstil-Quartiers mit Cafés, Kneipen, Läden und einem kleinen Einkaufszentrum. Durch seine Lage und Raumaufteilung ist dieser denkmalgeschützte Teil des Gebäudeensembles nach seiner umfassenden Modernisierung ideal für die Nutzung zum studentischen Wohnen.

Bewirb Dich jetzt!

Auf STUART Student Apartments kannst Du Dich weiter über „student-life“ informieren und Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen runterladen.

studizimmer

Lernen & Chillen

Die STUART Student Apartments haben eine Größe von 15 bis 50 qm, je nach Apartment-Typ! Alle Apartments sind hell und modern gestaltet und verfügen über einen großen Raum mit eigener Pantry, einem eigenen Mini-Luxusbad, Einbauschränken, einem Schreibtisch sowie Bett. Ein Highspeed-Internetzugang ist selbstverständlich inkludiert.

Auf jeder Etage gibt es einen Loungebereich für alle Studenten zum gemeinsamen lernen und chillen und komfortablerweise auch je ein Waschcenter.

Pole Position

Egal wie Du Dich durch Hamburg bewegen möchtest – zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln – die bahn_hoefe bieten die ideale Startposition: am Bahnhof Altona fahren und halten nicht nur Fern- und Regionalzüge. Tag und Nacht verbinden Bahnen und Busse des HVV Ottensen mit der City (nur 15 Min.), den verschiedenen Unis und anderen Locations der Hansestadt.

Denn – wer braucht schon ein eigenes Auto, wenn er in Ottensen wohnt? Keiner! „Autoarmer Stadtteil“ lautet das Motto. Mit Carsharing oder StadtRad – von den bahn_hoefen gibt es viele Wege, sich entspannt und umweltfreundlich fortzubewegen.

studiemotionen

Besuche STUART Student Apartments auf facebook.